Nayinbunna

Hey Everyone,

This post is going to be a ‘See ya later’ to Kailani’s Island Life, as I start my new blog and give this one a rest. I have included some recent pictures I have taken on Fraser Island and I hope you enjoy it 🙂

Landscape pictures:

Family:

Horses:

And now we are coming to the end. I just wanted to thank all of you, my readers, for reading my posts, commenting and supporting me along the way. Writing a blog has been a great experience for me and I am really happy that you all have been a part of that 🙂

If you would like to continue reading about my next journey, the next step in my life, here is the link to my new blog:

HorseCrazyKai 

This may be the last post on Kailani’s Island Life for a while but not forever. I may still write a post every now and then, when I go back to visit K’gari. So really, this is not goodbye, just Nayinbunna (see you later in butchulla language) 🙂

Much love, HorseCrazyKai xx

4 thoughts on “Nayinbunna

    • Thank you for your feedback Rene, I’m very glad you like my blog:)
      This sounds like a great opportunity and I would love to pursue this idea. My mum and I will email you in the next few days to find out some more details. Once again, thank you so much, this means a lot to me 🙂

      HorseCrazyKai xx

      Like

What did you think of the post? Let me know here :)

