Colours in the Sky

Last night Mum, Iluka and I saw some awesome colours in the sky at sunset. There was orange clouds and pink clouds, blue clouds and white clouds. It looked spectacular!! There was also some lightning!! I didn’t manage to get a photo of the lightning though I tried a lot πŸ™‚

DSCN0221-001

At first we see an amazing stream of light coming up πŸ™‚

DSC04533

This the view of the ocean from our verandah πŸ™‚

DSC04536

Then we see the white clouds πŸ™‚

20160319_180145_001

And the yellow clouds πŸ™‚

 

DSCN0231

And the orange clouds πŸ™‚

20160319_180734-001

20160319_180542-001

This is me on the hill behind our house πŸ™‚

DSC04560

And finally come the pink and blue clouds. The amazing cloud show is over………

But there is still some lighting to watch before we go back inside πŸ™‚

I hope you all loved seeing these colours in the sky πŸ™‚

Kailani&Starlight β™₯β™₯β™₯

Note: I realize I spelt courtesy wrong on the photos but I can’t be bothered changing the spelling!!!

4 thoughts on “Colours in the Sky

What did you think of the post? Let me know here :)

